banner

 

 

 

 

Contact information for the private teachers listed on this website is made available for prospective students only. OCMEA does not endorse any particular private teacher listed on this website. Students and their families should check references before choosing a private music teacher.

 

Private Music Instruction
Teacher List

 
    
All telephone numbers are in the 845 Area Code unless indicated otherwise.

We will be including only private teachers who are paid or retired OCMEA members in this list.

Please contact Lisa Moriarty lmoriarty@cornwallschools.com for membership details.

 

Private Teacher List PDF File

Updated 1.6.2015



 

 


Violin & Viola

 


Cello


Double Bass

 

  sax
  Flute Oboe Bassoon Clarinet Saxophone

 

 
  Trumpet French Horn Trombone Baritone/Tuba

 

Private Teachers List 1.11.16

 

Brass

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone #

Email Address

French Horn

Kendra

Lamb

518-956-4071

kendra.lamb@ecsdm.org

French Horn

Ryan

Muehlbauer

607-760-2674

REMuehlbauer@gmail.com

French Horn

Ryan

Walther

516-435-5372

rwalther@mw.k12.ny.us

Trombone

William

Greene

344-7633

william.greene@gcsny.org

Trombone/Euphonium

Helen

Belles

800-2617

bellesh@yahoo.com

Trombone/Euphonium

Amina

Thomas

594-3169

Amina.Thomas@hffmcsd.org

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Brian

Ackley

851-8308

backley@necsd.net

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Lenny

Klopchin

234-5117

lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Mike

Kochem

341-8988

michael.kochem@ecsdm.org

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Amber

Lomolino

774 9027

alomolino@chesterufsd.org

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Sam

Shackleton

527-0117

sshackleton@ws.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Helen

Belles

800-2617

bellesh@yahoo.com

Trumpet

Keith

Bischof

724-4377

keith.bischof@pinebushschools.org

Trumpet

Kristen

Calohan

709-9786

kristen.calohan@gcsny.org

Trumpet

Darwin

Compton

914-402-5390

lcompton@gwlufsd.org

Trumpet

Ari

Contzius

692-6475

acontzius@ws.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Chris

Persad

477-0743

cpersad@optonline.net

Trumpet

Thomas

Stickney

649-6127

tstickney@minisink.com

Trumpet

Christopher

Taborsky

631-804-3505

ctaborsk@mw.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Peter

Van de Water

551-7079

pvandewater@wvcsd.org

Tuba

Ralph

Wagner

733-4402

ralph.wagner@pinebushschools.org

Music Theory and Composition

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Music Theory

Diane

Miller

342-2206

Dianemiller@frontiernet.net

Music Theory and Composition

Thomas

Stickney

649-6127

tstickney@minisink.com

Music Theory and Composition

Dan

Bradley

820-0241

dbradley@minisink.com

Guitar, Bass, Ukulele, Fiddle, Bagpipes

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Guitar

Mark

Visconti

292-0414

Mvisconti@floridaufsd.org

Bagpipes

Antoinette

DePasquale

321-8015

antoinette.depasquale@ecsdm.org

Ukulele

Kimberly

Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Irish Fiddle

Eleanor

Allen

527-0652

eallen@necsd.net

Guitar, Bass

Monica

Antonelli-Guido

255-4786

mguido@necsd.net

Percussion

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Drumset/Mallets/Percussion

Thomas

Cunane

566-7559

Thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org

Drumset/Mallets/Percussion

Matthew

Christy

412-5235

matthew.christy@ecsdm.org

Percussion

Adam

Conforti

516-859-7271

aconfort@mw.k12.ny.us

Percussion/Drumset

Paul

Carroll

214-5286

pcarroll@necsd.net

Percussion/Drumset

Andrew

Hulle

467-7529

ahulle@minisink.com

Voice

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Voice

Gregory

Bennett

342-2552

gregory.bennett@ecsdm.org

Voice

Dan

Bradley

820-0241

dbradley@minisink.com

Voice

Erica

Christy

412-5235

erica.coppola@ecsdm.org

Voice

Erin

Cross

342-3351

ecross@pjschools.org

Voice

Christa

Damaris

343-4201

christa.damaris@sunyorange.edu

Voice

Robin

Evans

551-7106

robin.evans@pinebushschools.org

Voice

Brian

Flint

978-3535

brian.flint@pinebushschools.org

Voice

Ruth

Gordon

419-788-9185

rgordon@pjschools.org

Voice

Patricia

Halpenny

672-3450

phalpenny@pjschools.org

Voice

Noreen

Hanson

258-2132

nhanson@wvcsd.org

Voice

Kristin

Henne

649-2777

Khenne@floridaufsd.org

Voice

Laura

Kling

928-2650

songmom@optimum.net

Voice

Sophie

Levenberg

849-4460

sophie.levenberg@gcsny.org

Voice

Kathryn

Lucas

239-4315

kathryn.lucas@ecsdm.org

Voice

Diane

Miller

342-2206

Dianemiller@frontiernet.net

Voice

Ingrid

Narken

863-6180

inarken@gmail.com

Voice

Lucas

Rau

207-577-2507

lucas.rau@ecsdm.org

Voice

Barbara

Vultaggio

631-766-6266

Bvultagg@mw.k12.ny.us

Strings

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Violin

Hana

Segerstrom

518-487-1634

hana.segerstrom@gmail.com

Violin/Viola

Eleanor

Allen

527-0652

eallen@necsd.net

Violin/Viola

Lauren

Buono

837-1007

lbuono@mw.k12.ny.us

Violin/Viola

Tracy

Decker

988-7029

tdecker@cornwallschools.com

Violin/Viola

Martha

Diaz

206-6644

martha.diaz@gcsny.org

Violin/Viola

Olga

Dusheina

623-4943

odushein@necsd.net

Violin/Viola

Diana

Marz

705-0619

diana.marz@ecsdm.org

Violin/Viola

Tina

Masi

896-4793

tina.masi@gcsny.org

Violin/Viola

Elissa

Maynard

987-8482

emaynard@wvcsd.org

Violin/Viola

Amanda

Mita

346-6699

amanda.mita@ecsdm.org

Violin/Viola

Tamara

Moser

341-3126

tmoser@wvcsd.org

Cello

Kevin

Benedetto

800-5529

kevin.benedetto@ecsdm.org

Cello

Tina

Masi

896-4793

tina.masi@gcsny.org

Cello

Elissa

Maynard

987-8482

emaynard@wvcsd.org

Cello (Beginner)

Amanda

Mita

346-6699

amanda.mita@ecsdm.org

Cello

Tamara

Moser

341-3126

tmoser@wvcsd.org

Double Bass

Analise

Reed

728-5719

areed@necsd.net

Strings

Monica

Antonelli-Guido

255-4786

mguido@necsd.net

Woodwinds

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Flute

Samantha

Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Flute

Judy

Bracco

427-2742

judy.bracco@pinebushschools.org

Flute

Jim

Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Flute

Megahn

Hughes

914-799-5535

mhughes@minisink.com

Flute

Kaylyn

Kinney

914-474-3996

tooterkk@yahoo.com

Flute

Kimberly

Longo

427-2801

kimberly.longo@gcsny.org

Flute

Jean

Lubera

204-8077

jean.lubera@pinebushschools.org

Flute

Laura

Martellaro

542 4816

lmartellaro@Minisink.com

Flute

Valerie

McMillan

914-474-0463

valerie.mcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Flute

Felix

Robles

674-7103

Frobles@necsd.net

Flutes

Deborah

Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Clarinet

Samantha

Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Jim

Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Katlyn

Chester

544-0610

kchester@wvcsd.org

Clarinet

Michelle

Di Pasquale

518-852-3528

mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Kelly

Ducham

800-5578

kelly.ducham@gcsny.org

Clarinet

Kimberly

Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Jean

Lubera

204-8077

jean.lubera@pinebushschools.org

Clarinet

Valerie

McMillan

914-474-0463

valerie.mcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Clarinet

Shane

Peters

341-3279

speters@minisink.com

Clarinet

Felix

Robles

674-7103

Frobles@necsd.net

Clarinet

Deborah

Simons

838-1077

deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org

Clarinet

Allegra

Smith

518-281-7413

allegra.smith@ecsdm.org

Clarinet

Sarah

Suby

522-8331

ssuby@cornwallschools.com

Clarinet

Deborah

Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Clarinet

Jennifer

Wagner

733-4402

jenn.wagner@pinebushschools.org

Saxophone

Samantha

Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Jim

Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Michelle

Di Pasquale

518-852-3528

mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Ellen

Dickinson

258-4968

ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org

Saxophone

Kimberly

Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Jean

Lubera

204-8077

jean.lubera@pinebushschools.org

Saxophone

Valerie

McMillan

914-474-0463

valerie.mcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Saxophone

Felix

Robles

674-7103

Frobles@necsd.net

Saxophone

Megan

Shafer

796-6943

mshafer@minisink.com

Saxophone

Deborah

Simons

838-1077

deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org

Saxophone (beginner to intermediate)

Deborah

Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Woodwinds

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Bass Clarinet

Katlyn

Chester

544-0610

kchester@wvcsd.org

Bass Clarinet

Megahn

Hughes

914-799-5535

mhughes@minisink.com

Bassoon

Ryan

Cerullo

866-8409

Ryan.Cerullo@valleycentralschools.org

Woodwinds

Peter

Prokochak

unlisted

Peter.Prokopchak@pinebushschools.org

Woodwinds

Carolyn

Sayles

565-4782

csayles@necsd.net

Piano

First Name

Last Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Piano (Beg only)

Kristin

Henne

649-2777

Khenne@floridaufsd.org

Piano (Beg-Int only)

Mike

Kochem

341-8988

michael.kochem@ecsdm.org

Piano (Beg only)

Kelly

Shackleton

527-0175

cakeshack26@aol.com

Piano

Dan

Bradley

820-0241

dbradley@minisink.com

Piano

Ryan

Cerullo

866-8409

Ryan.Cerullo@valleycentralschools.org

Piano

Erica

Christy

412-5235

erica.coppola@ecsdm.org

Piano

David

Crone

987-6729

dcrone@mw.k12.ny.us

Piano

Christa

Damaris

343-4201

christa.damaris@sunyorange.edu

Piano

Michelle

Di Pasquale

518-852-3528

mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us

Piano

Alison

Echevarria

518-573-0006

aechevarria@wvcsd.org

Piano

Ruth

Gordon

419-788-9185

rgordon@pjschools.org

Piano

Kaylyn

Kinney

914-474-3996

tooterkk@yahoo.com

Piano

Laura

Martellaro

542 4816

lmartellaro@Minisink.com

Piano

Diane

Miller

342-2206

Dianemiller@frontiernet.net

Piano

Roberta

Monkash

783-7077

roberta.monkash@ecsdm.org

Piano

Sharon

Satkowski

313-0989

sharon.satkowski@valleycentralschools.org

Piano

Carolyn

Sayles

565-4782

csayles@necsd.net

Piano

Martin

Smith

534-2657

msmith@sks.org

Piano

Thomas

Stickney

649-6127

tstickney@minisink.com