banner

 

 

 

 

Contact information for the private teachers listed on this website is made available for prospective students only. OCMEA does not endorse any particular private teacher listed on this website. Students and their families should check references before choosing a private music teacher.

 

Private Music Instruction
Teacher List

 
    
All telephone numbers are in the 845 Area Code unless indicated otherwise.

We will be including only private teachers who are paid or retired OCMEA members in this list.

Please contact Lisa Moriarty lmoriarty@cornwallschools.com for membership details.

 

Private Teacher List PDF File

Updated 1.6.2015



 

 


Violin & Viola

 


Cello


Double Bass

 

  sax
  Flute Oboe Bassoon Clarinet Saxophone

 

 
  Trumpet French Horn Trombone Baritone/Tuba

 

 

 Private Teachers Page 1

 

 Brass

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Brass (beginners only)

Doreen Sandor

283-9565

dsandor@pinebushschools.org

Trumpet

Casey Hulick

647-3002

casey.hulick@gcsny.org

Trumpet

Lenny Klopchin

234-5117

lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Dean Aulogia

728-1988

daulogia@necsd.net

Trumpet

Eric Parks

564-2669

ericwparks@gmail.com

Trumpet

Christopher Taborsky

631-804-3505

ctaborsk@mw.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Keith Bischof

724-4377

kbischof@pinebushschools.org

Trumpet

Megan Reifenberg

414-617-9089

megan.reifenberg@am.dodea.edu

Trumpet

Chris Persad

477-0743

cpersad@optonline.net

Trumpet

Ari Contzius

692-6475

acontzius@ws.k12.ny.us

Trumpet

Angelo Marcialis

469-9798

trumpethead@hotmail.com

Trumpet

Peter Van de Water

551-7079

pvandewater@wvcsd.org

Trumpet

Thomas Stickney

649-6127

tstickney@minisink.com

Trumpet

Keith Riddick

692-0713

kriddick@frontiernet.net

Trumpet

Darwin Compton

914-402-5390

lcompton@gwlufsd.org

French Horn

Ken Brands

632-1714

kbrands@necsd.net

French Horn

Keith Riddick

692-0713

kriddick@frontiernet.net

French Horn

Ryan Walther

516-435-5372

rwalther@mw.k12.ny.us

French Horn

Ryan Muehlbauer

607-760-2674

REMuehlbauer@gmail.com

French Horn

Casey Hulick

647-3002

casey.hulick@gcsny.org

French Horn

Kendra Lamb

518-956-4071

kendra.lamb@ecsdm.org

Trombone

Ellen Dickinson

258-4968

ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org

Trombone

Bill Greene

344-7633

william.greene@gcsny.org

Trombone

Dean Aulogia

728-1988

daulogia@necsd.net

Trombone

Kenneth Pick

565-4162

ckpick@verizon.net

Trombone

Keith Riddick

692-0713

kriddick@frontiernet.net

Trombone (advanced)/Baritone (beginners)

Amina Thomas

594-3169

amina.thomas@hffmcsd.org

Trombone/Baritone

Helen Belles

800-5529

bellesh@yahoo.com

Trombone/Euphonium

Brian Ackley

851-8308

Brian_Ackley@rocketmail.com

Trombone/Euphonium

Lenny Klopchin

234-5117

lklopchin@ws.k12.ny.us

Trombone/Euphonium

Sam Shackleton

527-0117

sshackleton@ws.k12.ny.us

Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba

Amber Lomolino

774-9027

alomolino@chesterufsd.org

Tuba

Brian Ackley

851-8308

Brian_Ackley@rocketmail.com

Tuba

Sam Shackleton

527-0117

sshackleton@ws.k12.ny.us

Tuba/Baritone

Ken Brands

632-1714

kbrands@necsd.net

Tuba/Euphonium

Kenneth Pick

565-4162

ckpick@verizon.net

Tuba/Euphonium

Ralph Wagner

733-4402

rwagner@pinebushschools.org

Private Teachers Page 2

Strings

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Violin

Tina Masi

702-7536

tina.masi@gcsny.org

Violin (beginners only)

Adam Conforti

981-7092

aconfort@mw.k12.ny.us

Violin/Viola

Victoria Botta

294-8293

bottgraph@aol.com

Violin/Viola

Martha Diaz

206-6644

martha.diaz@gcsny.org

Violin/Viola

Amanda Mita

346-6699

amanda.mita@ecsdm.org

Violin/Viola

Allen Eleanor

527-0652

eallen@necsd.net

Violin/Viola

Tracy Decker

988-7029

tdecker@cornwallschools.com

Violin/Viola

Diana Marz

705-0619

diana.marz@ecsdm.org

Violin/Viola

Elissa Maynard

987-8482

emaynard@wvcsd.org

Violin/Viola

Laura Greco

781-0315

lauragreco1@optonline.net

Violin/Viola

Roberta Warfield

497-7003

fiddledd@hvc.rr.com

Violin/Viola

Tamara Moser

341-3126

tmoser@wvcsd.org

Violin/Viola

Noreen Davis

561-5622

fdavis39@aol.com

Violin/Viola

Olga Dusheina

623-4943

odushein@necsd.net

Irish Fiddle

Eleanor Allen

527-0652

eallen@necsd.net

Cello

Kevin Benedetto

800-5529

kevin.benedetto@ecsdm.org

Cello

Jeanne Fox

646-335-8582

jeannefoxmusic@aol.com

Cello

Greg Phillips

534-2605

kmotion@aol.com

Cello

Tina Masi

702-7536

tina.masi@gcsny.org

Cello

Victoria Botta

294-8293

bottgraph@aol.com

Cello

Tamara Moser

341-3126

tmoser@wvcsd.org

Cello

Noreen Davis

561-5622

fdavis39@aol.com

Double Bass

Tina Masi

702-7536

tina.masi@gcsny.org

Double Bass

Monica Antonelli-Guido

255-4786

mguido@necsd.net

Double Bass

Kevin Franca

430-3893

kfranca@cornwallschools.com

Double Bass

Analise Reed

778-5027

areed@necsd.net

Double Bass

Kenneth Schwartzman

544-1968

bassistkis@yahoo.com

Guitar/Bass/Ukulele

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Acoustic Guitar

Tom Richardson

527-4052

trichardson@pinebushschools.org

Guitar

Mark Visconti

292-0414

mvisconti@floridaufsd.org

Guitar

Monica Antonelli-Guido

255-4786

mguido@necsd.net

Guitar

Lucas Rau

207-577-2507

lucas.rau@ecsdm.org

Electric Bass

Ellen Dickinson

258-4968

ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org

Electric Bass

Tom Richardson

527-4052

trichardson@pinebushschools.org

Electric bass

Dean Aulogia

728-1988

daulogia@necsd.net

Ukulele

Kimberly Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Private Teachers Page 3

Woodwinds

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Woodwinds

Carolyn Sayles

857-4029

csayles@necsd.net

Woodwinds

Megan Shafer

796-6943

mshafer@minisink.com

Woodwinds

Ina Segnit

563-7900

isegnit@necsd.net

Woodwinds (Elementary level)

Peter Van de Water

551-7079

pvandewater@wvcsd.org

Bassoon

Ryan Cerullo

866-8409

RyanCerullo@gmail.com

Clarinet (beginning)

Amina Thomas

594-3169

amina.thomas@hffmcsd.org

Clarinet

Sarah Suby

522-8331

ssuby@cornwallschools.com

Clarinet

Allegra Smith

518-281-7413

allegra.smith@gmail.com

Clarinet

Shane Peters

341-3279

peterssr195@potsdam.edu

Clarinet

Tom Scott

564-3089

tscott6450@gmail.com

Clarinet

Christopher Zoutis

778-4049

czoutis@necsd.net

Clarinet

Deborah Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Clarinet

Michelle Di Pasquale

518-852-3528

mdipasquale@ws.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Deborah Simons

838-1077

deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org

Clarinet

Kimberly Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Samantha Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Valerie McMillan

914-474-0463

vmcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Clarinet

Kelly Ducham

800-5578

kelly.ducham@gcsny.org

Clarinet

Devon Toland

631-807-4353

devon.toland@ecsdm.org

Clarinet

Felix Robles

674-7103

frobles@necsd.net

Clarinet

Jim Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Clarinet

Michael Pacer

469-8528

mikepacer@hotmail.com

Clarinet

Peter Prokopchak

unlisted

pprokopchak@pinebushschools.org

Flute

Deborah Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Flute

Kimberly Longo

427-2801

kimberly.longo@gcsny.org

Flute

Lola Riddick

692-0713

lolariddick@gmail.com

Flute

Samantha Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Flute

Kaylyn Kinney

914-474-3996

tooterkk@yahoo.com

Flute

Laura Martellaro

542-4816

lmartellaro@minisink.com

Flute

Valerie McMillan

914-474-0463

vmcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Flute

Carolyn Topliff

561-2877

cdtopliff@verizon.net

Flute

Devon Toland

631-807-4353

devon.toland@ecsdm.org

Flute

Jim Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Flute

Michael Pacer

469-8528

mikepacer@hotmail.com

Flute/Piccolo

Merryl Newler

783-4069

merryln@hotmail.com

Flute/Piccolo

Joan Schwartzman

544-1968

JRSchwart@yahoo.com

Private Teachers Page 4

Woodwinds

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Saxophone

Christopher Zoutis

778-4049

czoutis@necsd.net

Saxophone

Deborah Vitanza

772-1053

dvitanza@chesterufsd.org

Saxophone

Deborah Simons

838-1077

deborah.simons@valleycentralschools.org

Saxophone

Kimberly Harrison

548-6417

kharriso@mw.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Samantha Baldwin

518-231-0489

sbaldwin@mw.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Valerie McMillan

914-474-0463

vmcmillan@pinebushschools.org

Saxophone

Megan Shafer

796-6943

mshafer@minisink.com

Saxophone

Ellen Dickinson

258-4968

ellen.dickinson@gcsny.org

Saxophone

Devon Toland

631-807-4353

devon.toland@ecsdm.org

Saxophone

Felix Robles

674-7103

frobles@necsd.net

Saxophone

Jim Briggs

457-2752

jbriggs@ws.k12.ny.us

Saxophone

Michael Pacer

469-8528

mikepacer@hotmail.com

Music Theory

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Music Theory

Diane Miller

342-2206

dianemiller@frontiernet.net

Music Theory

Dan Bradley

820-0241

dbradley@minisink.com

Music Theory

Thomas Stickney

649-6127

tstickney@minisink.com

Percussion

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Percussion

William Couture

631-255-0505

wcouture@floridaufsd.org

Percussion

Andrew Hulle

467-7529

ahulle@minisink.com

Percussion

Al Konikowski

343-9887

akonikowski@hvc.rr.com

Percussion/Drumset

Paul Carroll

214-5286

pcarroll@necsd.net

Percussion/Drumset

Adam Conforti

981-7092

aconfort@mw.k12.ny.us

Mallet Percussion

Thomas Cunane

566-7559

thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org

Drumset/Snare Drum

Thomas Cunane

566-7559

thomas.cunane@hffmcsd.org

Piano (Beginners)

Teacher's Name

Home Phone

Email Address

Piano (beginners only)

Kelly Shackleton

527-0175

kshackle@necsd.net

Piano (beginners only)

Mark Visconti

292-0414

mvisconti@floridaufsd.org

Piano (beginners only)

Kristin Henne

649-2777

khenne@floridaufsd.org

Piano (beginner/intermediate)

Doreen Sandor

283-9565

dsandor@pinebushschools.org